The Crypto Council for Innovation Recognizes House and Senate Members Supportive of Digital Asset Innovation

The Crypto Council for Innovation has recognized a large group of Senators and Members of the House of Representatives with its Digital Future Award, according to an email from the Council.

The elected leaders are being acknowledged for their “initiative, engagement, and commitment to US leadership and a vibrant digital future.”

Sheila Warren, CEO of the Crypto Council for Innovation, said:

“The Crypto Council is recognizing members of Congress who are first movers, leading the way on a complex and nuanced set of issues. It is going to take a broad effort to build and secure the foundation for our digital future. A growth-oriented approach to regulation and public policy will help us realize the promise of digital assets for all, and we commend these leaders for their support and engagement.”

The Crypto Council is headquartered in San Francisco and Washington, DC, with representatives in New York, Denver, London, and Hong Kong.

Recipients of the Digital Future Award include:

●    Senator Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)
●    Senator Cory Booker (D-NJ)
●    Senator John Boozman (R-AR)
●    Senator Ted Cruz (R-TX)
●    Senator Steve Daines (R-MT)
●    Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)
●    Senator Bill Hagerty (R-TN)
●    Senator Cynthia Lummis (R-WY)
●    Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)
●    Senator John Thune (R-SD)
●    Senator Pat Toomey (R-PA)
●    Senator Tommy Tuberville (R-AL)
●    Senator Ron Wyden (D-OR)
●    Representative Jake Auchincloss (D-MA)
●    Representative Joyce Beatty (D-OH)
●    Representative Ted Budd (R-NC)
●    Representative Warren Davidson (R-OH)
●    Representative Tom Emmer (R-MN)
●    Representative Josh Gottheimer (D-NJ)
●    Representative Brett Guthrie (R-KY)
●    Representative Bill Huizenga (R-MI)
●    Representative Ro Khanna (D-CA)
●    Representative Doris Matsui (D-CA)
●    Representative Patrick McHenry (R-NC)
●    Representative David Schweikert (R-AZ)
●    Representative Darren Soto (D-FL)
●    Representative GT Thompson (R-PA)
●    Representative Ritchie Torres (D-NY)
●    Representative Maxine Waters (D-CA)



Register Now!
Sponsored Links by DQ Promote



Send this to a friend