“Super Troopers 2” Stars Announces Upcoming Comedy Special (Video)

Broken Lizard, the studio behind the highly anticipated movie Super Troopers 2, will be hosting a new comedy special next Friday (November 11th). Stars of the upcoming film, Kevin Heffernan and Steve Lemme, revealed the news in a latest Indiegogo campaign update.

Super Troopers 6The special will be accompanied with a “Broken Lizardathon.” The schedule is:

  • 8pm EST/5pm PST – Beerfest
  • 10pm EST/7pm PST – Super Troopers
  • 12am EST/9pm PST- Below the Belt (the stand-up special)
  • 1am EST/10pm PST- Super Troopers (uncensored!)
  • 3am EST/12am PST – Below the Belt (uncensored!)

The special will also be live in the following cities:

Meanwhile, production studio is currently wrapping up the editing portion of Super Troopers 2. Last year, the company sought to raise $2 million through Indiegogo, which would have been used to complete the sequel. The film will also star Jay Chandrasekhar (starring and directing), Paul Soter, Erik Stolhanske, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Rob Lowe, Hayes MacArthur, Tyler Labine and Will Sass0. 

Check out the video for the Broken Lizard Comedy Special below.


Have a crowdfunding offering you'd like to share? Submit an offering for consideration using our Submit a Tip form and we may share it on our site!

Sponsored Links by DQ Promote

Send this to a friend